VOICING GAIA – SCRIPT READINGS

 
“Dear global citiZen, you are invited today to speak for and with the land and speak on behalf of future generations of all human, animal, and plant beings. Let your mind be open to new ideas, let your listening heart be willing to be wise, and let your body be ready for action.”
– extract from Voicing Gaia
 
How can we give the Earth a voice in the midst of societal disruptions?
 
Can art be the basis for a new global economy rooted in solidarity?
 
What can we do to support social artists and edge walkers at this time?
SCRIPT READING events on May 2nd
First reading (Asia-Oceania) – 11 am CEST / 2.30 pm IST / 7 pm AEST
Second Reading (Euro-Africa-Americas) – 11 am PDT / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CEST
 
On the occasion of the World Social Forum and NowWhat Gathering, ImaginAction’s social collective with collaborators from Africa, Europe and Australia, will present and have a collaborative reading of the first script of the VOICING GAIA play.
Get your “stage row” ticket and support the play >>> https://bit.ly/voicetogaia

Start Time

12:00 am

May 2, 2022

Finish Time

12:00 am

May 2, 2022

Address

https://bit.ly/voicetogaia

Event Participants